Clinical Study Sites

The InSpace™ clinical study sites are located across the United States, and listed below.

For more information, please visit here.

More sites may be available at a later stage, please visit us again to find a location near you.

 

United States, California

Southern California Orthopedic Institute     Recruiting

Van Nuys, California, United States, 91405

Contact: Rosa Bautista RBautista@scoi.com

Principal Investigator: Stephen Snyder, MD

Sub-Investigator: Michael Bahk, MD

Sub-Investigator: Joe Burns, MD

Sub-Investigator: Mark Getelman, MD

 

United States, Colorado

University of Colorado     Recruiting

Denver, Colorado, United States, 80222

Contact: Jessie Larson 303-724-9063 Jessie.Larson@ucdenver.edu

Principal Investigator: Jonathan Bravman, MD

Sub-Investigator: Eric McCarty, MD

 

United States, Florida

Holy Cross Hospital     Recruiting

Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, United States, 33334

Contact: Elizabeth Hudak 954-489-4577 Elizabeth.Hudak@holy-cross.com

Principal Investigator: Jonathan Levy, MD

 

United States, Illinois

Midwest Orthopedics at RUSH     Recruiting

Chicago, Illinois, United States, 60612

Contact: Kavita Ahuja kavita.ahuja@rushortho.com

Principal Investigator: Nikhil Verma, MD

Sub-Investigator: Brian Cole, MD, MBA

NorthShore University HealthSystem   Recruiting

Evanston, Illinois, United States, 60201

Contact: Jyoti Gole  JGole@northshore.org

Principal Investigator: Jason Koh, MD, MBA

Sub-Investigator: Diego Villacis, MD

Rockford Orthopedic Associates     Recruiting

Rockford, Illinois, United States, 51107

Contact: Caitlin Peck caitlin.peck@rockfordortho.com

Principal Investigator: Scott Trenhaile, MD

 

United States, Louisiana

Tulane University School of Medicine       Recruiting

New Orleans, Louisiana, United States, 70112

Contact: Maria Miller           mmille19@tulane.edu

Principal Investigator: Michael O’Brien, MD

Sub-Investigator: Felix Savoie, MD

United States, Maryland

Johns Hopkins     Recruiting

Baltimore, Maryland, United States, 21205-1911

Contact: Casey Hannan 443-546-1550 Channan1@jhmi.edu

Principal Investigator: Uma Srikumaran, MD

MedStar Union Memorial Orthopaedics     Recruiting

Baltimore, Maryland, United States, 21218

Contact: Flossine Brown flossine.brown@medstar.net

Principal Investigator: Anand Murthi, M.D

 

United States, Massachusetts

Brigham & Women’s Hospital     Recruiting

Boston, Massachusetts, United States, 02166

Contact: Tyler Hunt 617-732-6699 tjhunt@partners.org

Principal Investigator: Laurence Higgins, MD,MBA

 

United States, New York

NYU     Recruiting

New York, New York, United States, 10016

Contact: Ariel Aponte ariel.aponte@nyumc.org

Principal Investigator: Laith Jazwari, MD

Sub-Investigator: Robert Meislin, MD

Columbia University Medical Center   Recruiting

New York, New York, United States

Contact: Nicole Skursky    646-317-2940    ns3197@cumc.columbia.edu

Principal Investigator: William Levine, M.D.

University of Buffalo     Recruiting

Buffalo, New York, United States

Contact: Mary Bayers-Thering    716-859-1253    MBayersThering@KaleidaHealth.org

Principal Investigator: Matthew DiPaola, M.D

United States, Ohio

Cincinnati SportsMedicine and Orthopaedic Center- Mercy Health Not yet recruiting

 Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

Contact: Cassie Fleckenstein 513-794-8466 cfleckenstein@csmref.org

Principal investigator: Samer Hasan, MD, PhD

The Ohio State University  Recruiting

Ohio City, Ohio, United States

Contact: Jordan Brauning 614-293-2761 jordan.brauning@osum.edu

Principal Investigator: Grant Jones, MD

 

United States, Pennsylvania

Rothman Institute     Recruiting

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States, 19152

Contact: Thema Nicholson Thema.nicholson@rothmaninstitute.com

Principal Investigator: Joseph Abboud, MD

University Orthopedic Center     Recruiting

State College, Pennsylvania, United States, 16801

Contact: sjepson@uoc.com

Principal Investigator: Ed Rugusky, MD

Sub-Investigator: Paul Sensiba, MD

Sub-Investigator: William Tyndall, MD, PhD

Canada, Ontario

Roth McFarlane Hand and Upper Limb Center     Recruiting

London, Ontario, Canada

Contact: Katrina Munro        Katrina.Munro@sjhc.london.on.ca

Principal Investigator: George Athwal, MD

Sub-Investigator: Kenneth Faber, MD

Fowler Kennedy Sport Medicine Clinic          Recruiting

London, Ontario, Canada

Contact: Stacey Wanlin        wanlin@uwo.ca

Principal Investigator: Robert Litchfield, MD

Ottawa Hospital Research Institute       Recruiting

Ottawa, Ontario, Canada

Contact: Sara Ruggiero    613-737-8899 ext 78920    sruggiero@ohri.ca

Principal Investigator: Peter Lapner

For more information, please contact Ms. Heather Neill, RN 512-621-4734 Heather@orthospace.co.il

Disclaimer: Investigational Device. Limited by US law to investigational use

Aug 2, 2016 | Posted by | Comments Off on Study Sites
Disclaimer: The InSpace™ system is approved for marketing in Europe but is not approved yet for marketing in the USA. This material should be considered informational only and does not constitute an offer to sell in any jurisdiction in which this product is not yet permitted to be sold.
© OrthoSpace MRK-OR-5510 rev 08 2017 | Site by SITE2U Wordpress Local Multi Language Themes and CadenSee – Let’s Talk Medical